South Anderson Water District

Meet the Staff

The South Anderson Water District is governed by the Kentucky Public Service Commission. Oversight is provided by a 3 member Board of Commissioners. Commissioners are appointed by the Anderson County fiscal court and are residents of the districts area of service.

The district employs 6 full-time employees and is staffed with 2 state-certified system operators.

Current Board members include:

Eddie Stevens

Tim Baker

Ollie Neat